Home  »  Newsroom  »  Drake News  »  Article

Advertising students win AAF awards

February 14, 2017

Four Drake SJMC advertising students have won individual awards in the Des Moines chapter of the American Advertising Awards competition. Details of the awards will be announced at the AAF banquet on Feb. 25. The student winners are Kelsea Graham, Jeff Hersheway, Brooke Vaske and Bailey Zander.

2 Responses

  1. Great American Advertising Awards competition, some company also provide scholarship to students