Home  »  Newsroom  »  Drake News  »  Article

Honors Society Inducts New Members

April 29, 2008
Congratulations to the newest members of Kappa Delta Pi!

Erin Bollinger

Jane Clarke

Steven Chasse

Elizabeth Conner

Calliope Copoulos

Shannon Dierks

Sarah Goodwin

Lindsey Held

Maggie Kigin

Jeremy Lapka

Stacie Mitchell-Koloklo

Kaitlin Oswood

Laura Rasmussen

Kate Rehbock

Rachel Sherve

Lindsay Schryver

Anne Small

Rachel Treptow

Aaren Wies

Alice Woolf

Leah Wrath