Home Alumni Alumni Spotlight

Alumni Spotlight

Congratulations to this year’s alumni award winners:

  • Jonathan Azu, BN’99, Young Alumni Achievement Award
  • Vinaya Sharma, BN’93, Young Alumni Loyalty Award
  • Charla Lawhon, JO’78, Alumni Achievement Award
  • William “Bill” Buchanan, BN’57, Alumni Loyalty Award
  • Betty Grandquist, LA’74, Distinguished Service Award

The Drake National Alumni Association will honor these five alumni for their accomplishments and contributions to Drake and society at the Annual Alumni Awards Dinner on Saturday, May 12, in Parents Hall, Olmsted Center.

Read more about these fine alumni in this issue of eBlue!