Home  »  Newsroom  »  Drake News  »  Article

The 15th Annual Leaders and Luminaries Awards

April 21, 2014

The Leaders and Luminaries ceremony honors student leadership and achievement.  Students receive awards for outstanding leadership, community service, student employment and extracurricular involvement.  The top students in each class are honored as well as the prestigious Oreon E. Scott Award winner, whose recipient is considered to be the outstanding senior at Drake.
Congratulations to the following CPHS students:

  • Kelsey Japs – Drake Service Award – Individual
  • Lisa Feldman – Top Sophomore
  • Layton Mikkalson – Top sophomore
  • Fawad Baig – Top sophomore
  • Emily Botten – Top sophomore
  • Tyler Moorehead – Top Senior (p4)
  • Sarah Mooney – Top Senior