Newsroom

Home  »  Newsroom  »  Drake News  »  Article

ALUMNI CALENDAR

November 4, 2010
Sunday, Nov. 14, 6 p.m. -- Student Alumni Association Dinner Join current Drake students and fellow Des Moines area alumni for an evening of networking over dinner. Meet some of the best and brightest future alumni. Visit alumni.drake.edu/saadinner to register. $10 for alumni; sponsor a student for $10.

Wednesday, Dec. 1, 6 p.m. "“ Drake Men's Basketball vs. Colorado State "“ Ft. Collins, Colo. Denver-area alumni are encouraged to hop on the "Bulldog Bus" to travel to the Colorado State campus for the game. Bus ride and game ticket will be available for $20 or ticket-only for $10. Directly after the game, join us for a victory celebration at the CSU Durrell Center. Visit http://www.alumni.drake.edu for more information.

Friday, Jan. 14, 2011, 6:30 p.m. -- distinctlyDrake Des Moines -- Temple for Performing Arts -- Des Moines

Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2011 -- Let's DU Lunch -- Des Moines

Thursday, Feb. 17, 2011 -- distinctlyDrake Naples Moraya Bay -- Naples, Fla.

Wednesday, March 2, 2011 -- Let's DU Lunch -- Des Moines

Friday, March 18, 2011 -- distinctlyDrake Phoenix -- Jokake Inn at the Phoenician Resort -- Scottsdale, Arizona

Wednesday, April 6, 2011 -- Let's DU Lunch -- Des Moines

Friday, April 8, 2011 -- distinctlyDrake Chicago -- JW Marriott -- Chicago

Friday, April 29 through Sunday, May 1, 2011-- All Pharmacy Reunion -- Des Moines. The Drake University All Pharmacy Reunion will include a tent event, tours of campus, a reception and continuing education events. For more information, visit http://www.alumni.drake.edu/aphr or contact John Brown at john.brown@drake.edu or 515-271-3378.

Thursday, June 2, 2011 "“ distinctlyDrake Minneapolis "“ Calhoun Beach Club --Minneapolis